Lil Snoozy Purchase - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 01-01-2012, 06:02 PM   #1

Name: Bill
Trailer: Lil Snoozy / Jeep Cherokee
Pennsylvania
Registry
Thumbs up Lil Snoozy Purchase

Well folks, I finally did it. I wrote a check and ordered a new Lil Snoozy. I want to thank all of you that contributed to my questions and helped me decide on which Egg was best for me. While all trailers have their positive points and faults (this is subjective to each individual) I feel confident that I got just what I was looking for. I want you all to know that I have been researching Eggs for 3 or 4 years and just discovered this site a few months back. Your willingness to answer questions has allowed me to gather in a few short months as much information as I had attained in 4 years.
My experience up to this point has convinced me that the people at Lil Snoozy, Alan and Nicholas, have the desire to build an excellent quality trailer and truly do take the time to provide every reasonable effort to satisfy their customers.
I would want to encourage anyone considering a new trailer to not ignore the Lil Snoozy. I feel confident that you will be impressed as I am and not sorry you took the time to investigate this up and coming builder. While I find the established manufacturers quite reputable and builders of quality trailers, I am now convinced with prejudice that Lil Snoozy has taken fiberglass trailers to a new level.
As my experience with Lil Snoozy progresses I will keep this thread updated for anyone with interest.
Bill in Pittsburgh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 06:14 PM   #2
Administrator

Trailer: Casita 1999 17 ft Liberty Deluxe
Registry
Now comes the hard part: waiting!

Be sure to post some pics of your first camping trip, when the time comes!

Congratulations on your decision!
Info on Adding Photos to a Post
RV Life Network FAQ