Looking for a Parkliner - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 02-21-2013, 03:00 PM   #1

Name: Joseph
Trailer: In the market
Virginia
Looking for a Parkliner

Hi everyone,

I am new to this but I am looking to get a little trailer for my family. We have two young kids and the Parkliner frankly looks awesome. Because this is would be my first trailer I am looking to find a used one if possible. I know this will be hard because there are not that many being made but I thought that maybe someone on here would know of one for sale on the east coast somewhere. I am located in Northern Virginia.

thanks

Joe
Jomoflymo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 03:30 PM   #2

Name: deryk
Trailer: 2012 Parkliner 2010 V6 Nissan Frontier 4x4
New Jersey
Registry
I wish you alot of luck Joe! I got lucky and found an almost new one in December and couldn't be happier with it. Just me but really love the big bed and all the space.

best of luck

deryk
deryk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 03:57 PM   #3

Name: jim
Trailer: 2022 Escape19 pulled by 2014 Dodge Ram Hemi Sport
Pennsylvania
Registry
Do not think there are any used, just too new to have a used market.
cpaharley2008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 04:29 PM   #4

New Jersey
Registry
Technically I've seen 3 used ones for sale...the one on the west coast, Harry's, that I bought, and a 3rd i think was for sale in Ct. I'm on my droid so limited internet....check the for sale her over o month ago...was a bit pricy but a little cheaper then a new one. Yeah they only built a handful so far...but anything's possible

deryk
Old 02-21-2013, 06:00 PM   #5

Name: jim
Trailer: 2022 Escape19 pulled by 2014 Dodge Ram Hemi Sport
Pennsylvania
Registry
True, but with 8 pages of f/g trailers for sale here, the Parkliner is rare indeed.
cpaharley2008 is offline   Reply With Quote