Los Algodones, dental care - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 02-06-2014, 03:42 PM   #1

Name: Diane
Trailer: Casita, previously u-haul ct13
Virginia
Los Algodones, dental care

Has anyone here had dental work done in Los Algodones? What was your experience? Have been thinking of going there ... Curious...
D Davis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2014, 03:50 PM   #2

Name: Shirley
Trailer: Casita patriot
Colorado
RV Sue of RV Sue and crew was going to do that this week. You might check her blog.
ShirleyA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2014, 05:21 PM   #3

Name: Diane
Trailer: Casita, previously u-haul ct13
Virginia
Thanks Shirley, but I have been reading her blog for a long time now.
D Davis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2015, 11:44 AM   #4

Name: Bob
Trailer: C class
Arizona
I am a 52 yr old teacher in Gilroy, CA. I have been going to the same dentist at "Dental Solutions" (Xochipilli Bojorquez) in Los Algodones. She has also treated my 82 year old father. I have had bridges, a root canal,a partial, a crown, and three implants. Dr. Xochipilli is a warm, caring person with a clean clinic. She will fill out your insurance forms and give you your xrays and records if you want them. Her prices are about 1/8 of USA prices.

She have taken refresher courses in several prestigious institutions including Harvard Medical School in Boston.

Dental Solutions: (928) 328 1121
Dental Implants and General Dentistry - Los Algodones Mexico

Don't forget your passport. I think you need it to get back into the U.s.

Good Luck!
Taurus52 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2015, 06:11 PM   #5
JMS

Trailer: 1983 13 ft Burro
Registry