Water into Gas. - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 07-16-2008, 10:08 AM   #1

Trailer: No Trailer Yet
I thought I would post this as some here may find this interesting concerning increasing fuel mileage in your vehicle. I have been doing research for a few months after I heard about it and I am actually going to experiment with it. Anyway, here is the link to the local news station that did a story on it, watch the feed and read about it here. http://www.winknews.com/news/top/25473064.html

Here are the PDF document here on how to do it.
http://www.free-energy-info.co.uk/Smack.pdf

I am posting this for entertainment purposes only. Charley
Charlie R is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2008, 12:25 PM   #2

Trailer: Helite
I would think that if this works and is less expensive in the long run that Detroit would purchase the rights for millions of $$$ and we would be able to purchase our GM Truck with it installed direct from the factory.

Call me a skeptic - yes.
Art VanDelay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2008, 12:55 PM   #3

Trailer: 16 ft Casita Spirit Deluxe
Seeing this subject come up made me go back to a link that a local person told me about a water something or other that he used on hi 91' 6 cyl car.....he told me the gas savings was fantastic and i just wrote it off as bull but maybe there's something to it..... this was the two links he sent to my email address
http://www.aquatune.com/index.asp

and another link that took all the by products out of the gas:

http://www.condensator.com/

maybe someone with more knowledge than me can make some sense out of this as he was very convincing to me and actually wanted me to come and look at the setup that he put in this 91 6 cyl le baron
Joe
Joe Z is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2008, 01:09 PM   #4

Trailer: 1983 13 ft Scamp
Registry