Boler Jalousie window seals - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 03-09-2011, 04:43 PM   #1

Name: Craig
Trailer: 77 Boler
Newfoundland
Boler Jalousie window seals

Click image for larger version

Name:	HPIM7872.jpg
Views:	30
Size:	366.3 KB
ID:	33946

Name:	various 008.jpg
Views:	26
Size:	138.0 KB
ID:	33947

Name:	various 003.jpg
Views:	27
Size:	131.8 KB
ID:	33948

Name:	<a title=boler 015.jpg Views: 27 Size: 217.8 KB ID: 33949" style="margin: 2px" />Hi folks ,Newbie here,Bought a 77 Boler 1300 last summer and I'm in the process of restoring it to match my 68 Chevelle Wagon.I am at the end of my rope with the window seals,I can't seem to find what I'm looking for,I had a sample pack from vintage trailer supply,been all around this site ,and others,been all over the net,can't see to find them
I did manage to find the drip rail strips at vintage trailer supply ,and the seals for the little window above the stove at vintage trailer,but that's another story,you have to but 10 times what you need!!!,can't buy it by the foot. Here's a few pics of the camper and the seal I,m looking for.This is the most seal thats on the type window,there is quite a lot there.Can anyboy help me out here!!
Thanks Craig
67dodge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2011, 06:34 AM   #2

Trailer: 1988 16 ft Scamp Deluxe
Hi Craig. You may find what you need here, about half-way down the page: Interstate Metal Fabricators, Inc.. These are nice, helpful people. Someone here at FiberglassRV actually sent Interstate a small piece of the needed molding and Interstate was able to match it. Something to consider.

But please, once you locate exactly what you need would you please post back here the part number, etc. and where you found it!

Good luck on the hunt.
Donna D. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2011, 08:11 AM   #3

Name: Brayden
Trailer: Boler
Alberta
Registry