Look what followed.. - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 12-02-2009, 10:29 PM   #1

Trailer: 1984 Perris Pacer ('Tillie')
Look what followed me home! I'm not very good at this picture stuff, so I hope this works. We got home at 2pm, and already part of the floor is up. Those cabinets doors gotta go too!
Vicki

Attached Images

Vicki A. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 11:15 PM   #2

Trailer: 2007 Casita
WOW, it followed you? Congrat's and Enjoy! Take lot's of pictures of your projects. Why are you pulling the floor? Issues?
Robin G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 01:18 AM   #3

Trailer: 1974 Boler 13 ft (Neonex/Winnipeg)
The cabinet doors: Wow!

Congrats on your new baby. Can't wait to see the project develop.

Raya
Raya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 07:52 AM   #4

Trailer: 1983 13 ft Scamp
Registry
Nice rig.
Kevin K is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 08:00 AM   #5

Thanks gang!! Pulling the floor because.. it felt soft in front of the step up, felt I needed to know what was going on. Besides - they STAPLED the linoleum . I'll probably put down that new vinyl stuff, just put it in a cabin we have, It's a floating floor, so a piece can be replace easily if need be. I'll use the one that looks like pine planks - I think?
Vicki
Old 12-03-2009, 11:11 AM   #6

Trailer: 1985 13 ft U-Haul
Congrats on acquiring a great looking little trailer. The HUGE !! window on the kitchen side is the largest I have ever seen. I think windows make our trailers more liveable and I really do like the one you have ( and am a little envious ). Lee
Lee Senn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 11:43 AM   #7

Quote:
they STAPLED the linoleum .
Vicki
Gads! What some people won't do. LOL

Good Luck! Keep the pic's coming!
Old 12-05-2009, 02:46 AM   #8

Trailer: Perris Pacer
Quote: