love my new boler but there is one problem - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 09-14-2012, 05:07 AM   #1

Name: Tim
Trailer: boler
canada n.s
love my new boler but there is one problem

Hey guys ! after reading the forms for a bit i've decided that an old 13' boler is the right thing for me. so i picked up what i do believe is a 77 boler and i love it !. I bought it more for work than pleasure ... i work in the film industry and it's nothing for us to work a 16 hour day drive home sleep for 4 hours and come back to work. so i thought that i might buy a boler so i could have a place to crash closer to set . its been working out really good but there is only one problem a shower ! ... it wold be really nice to have a shower lol . ive been trying to come up with creative ways to put in a shower ... im not in to showering out side just because its soon going to be cold and ide rather not shower in front of people leaving work lol. So i came up with a weird one ... people that live in china and places with a high population normally have little room to live in soo they turn there hole bathroom in to a shower and have a drain in the floor . could i not some how do this in my little trailer?? does any one have any ideas about how a fella could go about something like this or any other ideas about showers

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_mllWT8JYs8...0/P1040281.JPG

thx so much Tim
farmer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2012, 05:39 AM   #2

Trailer: 1988 16 ft Scamp Deluxe
Hi Tim, welcome to FiberglassRV... we're glad you're here.

I'll leave the answer to your question to those that have done it, but wanted to take the time to say

Donna D. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2012, 05:58 AM   #3

Name: Bonnie and Claude
Trailer: N/A
Ontario
Registry