Scamp/boler cushions - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 08-30-2017, 06:09 AM   #1

Name: Vee
Trailer: boler
Nova Scotia
Scamp/boler cushions

Hello all!

I know this has been Covered abit in the past.

I've got a '72 boler that needs new cusions and covers. The cheapest/easiest option we've found are the scamp cushions. There was mention of a member who replaced all foams and covers and was Satisfied.

Who has experience with these and what was the fit like?

*i did more digging through the forums and answered most of my questions. (Funny how that works-I'm a noob)
I dont imagine they've done any major design changes to the seats in the last few years. Other then I can no longer order the funky plaid that I saw others had.

Thanks for bearing with me.
Wanderlust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2017, 10:25 AM   #2

Name: Glenn
Trailer: Boler
Manitoba
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wanderlust View Post
Hello all!

I know this has been Covered abit in the past.

I've got a '72 boler that needs new cusions and covers. The cheapest/easiest option we've found are the scamp cushions. There was mention of a member who replaced all foams and covers and was Satisfied.

Who has experience with these and what was the fit like?

*i did more digging through the forums and answered most of my questions. (Funny how that works-I'm a noob)
I dont imagine they've done any major design changes to the seats in the last few years. Other then I can no longer order the funky plaid that I saw others had.

Thanks for bearing with me.

This is from an email I received from Scamp on Aug 21, 2017...

"As far as the cushions go, nothing changed on our trailer layout. What we did was fine-tune the cushion itself in 2006, hence Old Style and New Style.