Considering a 2004 Big Foot M25RQ - Fiberglass RV

Old 01-10-2019, 08:29 AM   #1

Name: Mike
Trailer: ITM
Florida
Considering a 2004 Big Foot M25RQ

I am new at this and want to make a decision soon. Therefore I hope to get some decision making advice here. My wife and I are considering a 2004 Big Foot M25RQ. It is in Oregon we are in Florida. So here are our plans. We will go see it if we are convinced it is a good idea.

1. What should our focus be on for inspection? Understood things need to be updated upgraded etc. Are there any big issues we need to focus on and how do we check for them.

2. We will either tow or ship (whichever is cheaper) any ideas for shipping companies if that is the plan.

3. Any thing else we need to consider that I missed here.

Any and all advice is truly appreciated.

Sincerely,
Mike

zorrou812 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2019, 10:11 AM   #2

Name: Bruce
Trailer: Bigfoot 25 ft RQ
Missouri
Hi Mike,