NO LONGER NEEDED - 13' Fiberglass Rv wanted - Fiberglass RV

Old 07-14-2008, 11:37 AM   #1
Trailer: No Trailer Yet
At present I am awaiting the closing of the sale of a vacation home which will give me the extra money to buy what I am looking for... Please no adds or anything else here or sent to my email address.

I am interested in a 13' trailer in excellent condition. I am not sure what they cost. I am new to everything. Just want something small for me and occassionally my son to go camping with on short trips and maybe one or two very long ones. Price is important too. If I can buy a new one for only a few thousand more, then I will do that. I can wait. There is no rush. I/we can go camping next year or the year after... I live in Cleveland, Ohio and would prefer to find one close by but may be willing to travel to find/get one. Certainly if I go for the new Scamp that will mean a trip to MN...

Ok, thank you for your time.

David A is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 03:11 PM   #2
Trailer: Scamp
Hi Dave
I have a 13' SCAMP for sale. I live in Columbus, Ohio. You can check out pictures and more information on the "For Sale" section of this forum, or I can email information to you directly, if you are interested.

Darcy G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 03:16 PM   #3
Name: Kevin K
Trailer: 17' Casita
See it here
Kevin K is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 05:58 PM   #4
Trailer: Casita Spirit Deluxe