My e-mail was disabled by the forum? - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Fiberglass RV > Fiberglass RV Community Forums > Forum Admin, News & Announcements
Click Here to Login
Register Registry FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 03-10-2015, 12:26 PM   #1

Name: joe
Trailer: burro 1982
Tennessee
My e-mail was disabled by the forum?

Hi Janet. I received a private message from you stating that my future e ails have been disabled due a spam complaint. I don't understand. To begin with I am new to the forum and love it. I don't have a computer. I just have a tablet and a smart phone. I am not that good with their use. Therefore I don't know how to re enable my emails. If there is some spam it must be an ignorant mistake on my part. I also don't know how to use all of the features the forum has to offer. I look forward to new postings every day. I will greatly miss this if I cannot figure out how to re enable my account. Please help me out. Feel free to telephone me if you want. Thanks so much. Joe English
Old 03-10-2015, 04:31 PM   #2
Administrator

Trailer: Casita 1999 17 ft Liberty Deluxe
Registry
Hi, Joe. I'm not sure what the problem is, but I'll look into it.
Info on Adding Photos to a Post
RV Life Network FAQ
Mary F is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2015, 11:13 AM   #3
Administrator

Trailer: Argosy
Registry
Quote:
Originally Posted by eagle of flight View Post