Hi, my name is Brett from BC Canada - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Fiberglass RV > Fiberglass RV Community Forums > Hi, I am....
Click Here to Login
Register Registry FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 07-15-2017, 12:01 AM   #1

Name: Brett
Trailer: 1993 Bigfoot Oakland Camper
British Columbia
Hi, my name is Brett from BC Canada

Hey gang, newbie here looking forward to the site and what it has to offer. My current set up is a 2010 F-350 diesel with a 9.5 ft 1993 Bigfoot Oakland Camper.
Attached Thumbnails
IMG_0139.jpg  
SleepRobber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2017, 02:40 AM   #2

Name: Dave
Trailer: Casita SD17 2006 "Missing Link"
California
Quote:
Originally Posted by SleepRobber View Post
Hey gang, newbie here looking forward to the site and what it has to offer. My current set up is a 2010 F-350 diesel with a 9.5 ft 1993 Bigfoot Oakland Camper.
Welcome to FGRV Brett, nice looking slide in Bigfoot. I still miss my slide in for quick trips.
Borrego Dave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2017, 10:43 AM   #3

Name: Claire
Trailer: 1978 Trillium 4500
British Columbia
Registry
Hi Brett
Welcome. Nice looking set up.
Old 07-16-2017, 08:46 PM   #4

Name: michael
Trailer: Chalet
Arizona
Quote:
Originally Posted by SleepRobber View Post
Hi, welcome. We've been to BC before, Whistler, towns nearby, Vancouver, Victoria. Plan to return in late August, September. Was wondering if you've ever driven North in Vancouver Island. Seems like there is just one main road near Georgia Straight but no main road coming back along the Pacific Ocean. Any suggestions welcome. Mike fortunare@gmail.com
fortunare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2017, 10:12 PM   #5

Name: Francois
Trailer: Bigfoot
British Columbia
Registry
yeah you got that right.....

north island...