I'm a newbie looker - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Fiberglass RV > Fiberglass RV Community Forums > Hi, I am....
Click Here to Login
Register Registry FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 10-07-2018, 06:00 PM   #1

Name: Sarah
Trailer: Looking
Wisconsin
Smile I'm a newbie looker

Hey everyone!! I am Sarah. I live in Wisconsin...and of course, I Love cheese and the Packers
I am looking for a fiberglass trailer that I myself could tow and do set up, just in case my honey isn't interested.
I am new to checking out campers but have narrowed down that I love the fiberglass ones the bestest ��
BUT, I do not know which ones are the best. I’m sure everyone has their own opinion but is there even a list that shows the comparison of them side x side??
Anywho...Glad to be here

Sarah
campfirequeen66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2018, 08:27 PM   #2

Name: Paul
Trailer: '04 Scamp 19D, TV:Tacoma 3.5L 4door, SB
Colorado
Welcome to the forum, Sarah! Everybody here will tell you that the one they have is the "bestest". I do not know of anybody who compiled a list of features for them all, but the home page gives you a great list with links to the manufacturers web pages. Take a look at them and hang out here to see what topics come up, what the complaints are, etc. Also look at the buyer's checklist on this site, it may give you a list of things that people pay attention to, whether looking or buying.
Paul O. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2018, 11:41 PM   #3

Trailer: 13 ft Boler
Registry
Welcome!
Bestest is relative, do you have a budget, what do you plan to tow with, what type of "camping" are you hoping to do are a couple questions that come to mind
FRED SMAILES is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2018, 11:49 PM   #4

Trailer: No Trailer Yet (want 13 ft fiber glass
Registry