Putting the down-payment on the Patriot! - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Fiberglass RV > Fiberglass RV Community Forums > Hi, I am....
Click Here to Login
Register Registry FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 05-31-2014, 06:27 PM   #1

Name: Sue
Trailer: Casita Patriot '13
Pennsylvania
Talking Putting the down-payment on the Patriot!

Tomorrow morning!
I'll need lots of help! Total newbie! Hopefully, I'll have the cash and the rented uhaul and pick it up wednesday. I got the financing today and rented the parking space in the secure storage facility. Whew! Got alot done in one day!

This weekend really made it all happen. Let's hope my plans all come together and I'm the happy owner of a new (to me) Patriot!

Anyone else on the Ct coast? Wanna go kayaking with me?
jazzjunkysue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2014, 06:35 PM   #2

Name: bob
Trailer: 1996 Casita 17 Spirit Deluxe; 1946 Modernistic teardrop
New York
So what's a patriot?
mary and bob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2014, 06:52 PM   #3

Name: Francesca Knowles
Trailer: '78 Trillium 4500
Jefferson County, Washington State, U.S.A.
Registry
Quote:
Originally Posted by mary and bob View Post
So what's a patriot?
Yer kiddin', right, Mary and Bob?

Francesca Knowles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2014, 07:38 PM   #4

Name: kootenai girl
Trailer: 1976 Trillium 1300
British Columbia
Wonderful, congratulations, you have been busy!
kootenaigirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2014, 08:25 PM   #5

New York
Francesca; forgot about that model Casita!! Actually have never seen a Casita 13, plenty of 16 & 17's though. Google Patriot camper and a couple different trailers come up that are totally different from each other and from Casitas.
Old 06-01-2014, 07:23 PM   #6

Pennsylvania
Saw it. Loved it. Put some $$ down on it. Yay!