LED Tail Lights For Bigfoot & Casita - Fiberglass RV

Old 12-09-2012, 08:42 PM   #1

Name: Chuck
Trailer: tp
Washington
LED Tail Lights For Bigfoot & Casita

LED tail Lights fit newer Casita's and Bigfoot's.
Attached Images

Old 12-10-2012, 10:02 AM   #2

Name: Lonny
Trailer: Bigfoot 25B21FB
British Columbia
Got these on my Bigfoot 17 and love them! They are way more visible than the old ones during the daylight hours and really nice at night. Highly recommended update on all Bigfoot trailers.

Old 12-13-2012, 08:50 AM   #3

Name: Mike
Trailer: Bigfoot 17' DLX
Alaska
Registry
Is it just me or does the original post make no sense? I haven't been on this forum very long, and I'm relatively new to Bigfoot ownership. I have no idea who "FTTRV" is other than it's some guy named Chuck who is a commercial member. That leaves me to assume the above post is for the purpose of promoting this item to drive sales. Yet there is no information whatsoever about cost, where to get it, how to order, etc. I wasn't able to find any information on FTTRV's profile page either.

So is this one of those posts where you have to know the "secret handshake", or bust out the decoder ring, to figure out how to buy this item? Sorry for being so sarcastic but as someone who spent years in the marketing field, this kind of stuff irks me. If you have something to sell, be clear with your message. What it it, what does it do, how much is it, and where do I get it? A commercial post should provoke a call to action by interested readers (i.e. get them to ask more questions or just buy the darned thing). I have no idea what this post is attempting to accomplish.
Old 12-13-2012, 04:15 PM   #4

Name: Steve
Trailer: Bigfoot, Trillium, Scamp 5th Wheel
Spokane Wa. and Las Vegas, Nv.
Registry
Send him a PM and I'm sure he will answer all your questions.
Old 12-13-2012, 04:30 PM   #5

Alaska
Registry