Campster - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 03-03-2018, 10:38 PM   #1

Name: Jeanette
Trailer: Trailswest Campster
California
Campster

Trailswest maiden voyage, proud of new hubs and tires.
Picked up new license plate from DMV. Very easy to pull, defiantly will need some weight on the tongue. Avoided the freeway routes.
I work best with a project list and look forward to making this a Campster again.
This is my first attempt posting a photo, fingers crossed. More to come!
Attached Thumbnails
IMG_2005.jpg  
Jeanette P. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2018, 11:01 PM   #2

Name: Rich
Trailer: 1970 Trails West Campster and 2012 Lil Snoozy
Kansas
Registry
Congrats on your find.
The Campster is a great little camper.
We find it easy to tow and simple to camp with.
Can you post some pictures of the inside?
Rich and Rei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2018, 11:06 PM   #3

Trailer: 2009 17 ft Casita Freedom Deluxe
Great to see another one. Looks good from this angle. Keep us posted and be sure to ask questions.
Dave Fish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2018, 11:37 PM   #4

California
Thanks! It rained today, look forward to taking photos and getting some work done tomorrow.
Old 03-04-2018, 07:14 AM   #5

Name: bob
Trailer: Was A-Liner now 13f Scamp
Missouri
your campster

I like your rig I too would like to see more pictures but never ask me for any!!

bob
k0wtz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2018, 09:06 PM   #6

California
Great day for photos of the Campster.
We have owned it a month and are planning to get it fixed up to camp this summer. Got paperwork sorted out, new tires, and hubs.