1978 Trillium 4500 in Oklahoma - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 09-19-2016, 06:57 AM   #1

Name: Brian
Trailer: '73 & '74 Hunter
Oklahoma
Registry
1978 Trillium 4500 in Oklahoma

It is for sale on Craigslist in Northwest Oklahoma. My wife and I went to see it but we didn't buy it because it wouldn't fit in our garage. I'll try to post the link but I'm not very good at that sort of thing. Vintage Trillium Trailer
Brian G. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2016, 10:19 AM   #2

Name: Steve
Trailer: Fleetwood Prowler
Alabama
That is a nice looking trailer. Too bad it would not fit in the garage!
SteveSmith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2016, 05:42 PM   #3

Trailer: One 13 ft Scamp and One 13 ft Trillium and Two Trillium 4500
This camper looks like it once had a roof A/C unit on top you can see in the pictures of the outside where the added build-up piece is on the roof.. Also looking at the kitchen picture there is a metal post that helps support the roof that other Trillium's do not have, wish he would have posted pictures of the ceiling inside the camper so we could all see just what is going on there.... Couldn't tell if this one had a toilet in it at one time or another because he didn't supply a picture of that area either.. The kitchen cabinet is extended out for the larger refrigerator also...
Randy Bishop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2016, 05:48 PM   #4

His pictures...or some of them anyway.....Don't know why some posted big and some are small... Still haven't figured this stuff out...
Attached Thumbnails
00505_fYGNEg9oVsG_600x450.jpg   00I0I_bCtiAbCpVQx_600x450.jpg  

Attached Images

Old 09-19-2016, 05:51 PM   #5

Re-try some of these....Picture with the metal post first...........
Attached Images

Old 09-19-2016, 06:17 PM   #6

Oklahoma
Registry
Quote:
Originally Posted by Randy Bishop View Post