Bigfoot sewer and water - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 03-02-2016, 05:24 PM   #1

Name: Z
Trailer: Sasquatch
Montana
Bigfoot sewer and water

I have been and will continue to look at videos and search stuff online, but humor me if you want...

This is my first time with a camper that has sewer, a water pump, and a water heater and shower. I've been checking out some videos and reading some threads here, but if anyone has any advice specific to Bigfoot that might be different or unique, or just in general wants to give me some advice on how it all operates and tips/tricks, that would be cool. Like where I should be looking for drain hoses on my camper to make sure it even has everything I need to be fully functional.

Some of the specifics I'll have more questions on once I get out and try to do this stuff, but I figure the more I can learn leading up to actually using any of those systems, the better...
ZachO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2016, 09:09 PM   #2

Trailer: Bigfoot Silver Cloud -1988
Send a message via Yahoo to Kevin A
We'll be in the same situation when we pick up our Bigfoot Silver Cloud in six weeks! There will be lots of questions, for sure.
Kevin A is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2016, 10:28 PM   #3

Trailer: 1973 Compact Jr and 1980 Bigfoot 17 ft
Registry
Send a message via AIM to Tom Trostel Send a message via MSN to Tom Trostel
The Rhinoflex 15' sewer hose, complete with the white, 90 degree elbow, will fit into the rear bumper of my Bigfoot.
http://www.amazon.com/Camco-39761-Rh...lex+sewer+hose
Old 03-03-2016, 04:02 AM   #4

Name: Dave
Trailer: Casita SD17 2006 "Missing Link"
California