Casita Prices 2013 - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Fiberglass RV > Fiberglass RV Community Forums > General Chat
Click Here to Login
Register Registry FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 09-22-2012, 08:29 AM   #1

Trailer: 1988 16 ft Scamp Deluxe
Casita Prices 2013

Someone sent this to me, thought I'd share with all of you.
Attached Thumbnails
Casita2013PriceList.jpg  
Donna D. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2012, 07:32 PM   #2
Administrator

Trailer: Casita 1999 17 ft Liberty Deluxe
Registry
Wow.
Info on Adding Photos to a Post
RV Life Network FAQ
Mary F is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2012, 07:40 PM   #3

Name: Marilyn
Trailer: in the market
Arkansas
Hi, I'm quite new at this, but just retired and want to see the US. Does anyone have the 2013 price list for the Scamp? I think I would like a 16' because it might have a larger bed in it as well as a larger bathroom. Does anyone have any suggestions or have the latest Scamp price list?
Thanks from a "newbie".
Butterflylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2012, 07:47 PM   #4

Trailer: Trillium 4500
Registry
Are you thinking of a new trailer?
Steve Hammel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2012, 07:54 PM   #5

Name: Marilyn
Trailer: in the market
Arkansas
I was considering a used Scamp (IF I could find one that isn't too old), but since there doesn't appear to be a lot of those, I thought I'd check on new ones. IF I could find a late model 16' Scamp that doesn't need any work, I would definitely consider it since I am now on a "fixed" income. However, I'm a "user" and not a "fixer", so it would have to be nothing wrong with it. Am I wishing for the moon or what?
Butterflylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2012, 08:00 PM   #6

Trailer: No Trailer Yet