what is the largest 2 piece Fg trailer available - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 04-25-2013, 02:33 PM   #1

Name: William E.
Trailer: "Investigating for Retirement"
Texas
what is the largest 2 piece Fg trailer available

I am new to this and somewhat ignorant, claustrophobic, and for mobility reasons, it is not easy for me to walk up or crawl up into some small 5th wheel bedrooms. or 21 foot crawl into bedrooms. got some prostrate probs, sometimes meds work great sometimes they do not so usually up 5 to 7 times a night to urine little or nuttin' funny that is life and it ain't perfect, but we survive and move on , and then trout fish and it is all worth it. no I am not on my pity pot, been there done that, it is part of life and we all endure. walk around bed is best, one sided is appropriate. I have a tempurpedic queen bed that I plan to use, it even has the hospital motors, and vibrators, that I do not need but would be nice to have. yep at this time an about 2 years it will be just me, my dog Brittany marie 2, and my trout fishing equipment. traveling the usa for up to 2 years ultimately finding a base camp from flagstaff to Montana, Wyoming, cour de alaine, id(spelling), wash, Oregon, not sure still looking at tax ramifications, etc....after liquidating everything buying, 4wd Nissan diesel 8600 to 9000# ccp, 28 overall mpg, and trailer/5th wheel. will have enough soc sec and cash to draw a yearly income of about 60m/year base on a 4 to 5% withdrawal rate, just shy of 7 figures cash. I make take more, cause I have no family, children etc... it is set in stone- I will die 80 to 82 if history prevails. which is a pretty nice and long life, I do not want to end up in a nursing facility, like I just had to put my mother into 3 weeks ago she is 83 I just turned 62.
web3221 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 02:42 PM   #2