(2008 Spring Event) First Time Trailer-er and have questions - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Fiberglass RV > Rallies | Camping | Trip Reports > Rallies, Get-togethers, Molded Meets (Archive) > Ft. Langley B.C. Rallies
Click Here to Login
Register Registry FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Old 04-20-2008, 08:56 PM   #1

Trailer: 1976 Trillium 13 ft
Hi All!
New Member here, my husband and I just bought a '76 Trillium that we're planning on fixing it up and making real purty

We signed up for the glass egg meet and I'm a trailer-camping newbie so this will be my first time.

We're bringing our 7.5 year old son, a deck of cards and our natural fun selves.

Any tips on anything else we should bring or what to expect?

Will there be any other kids there?

Cheers!
-Danielle
Danielle Doucette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2008, 09:12 PM   #2

Trailer: 1979 13 ft Trillium
Quote:
Hi Danielle,