Hi I'm Annie - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 07-03-2020, 08:21 PM   #1

Name: Annie
Trailer: Looking
California
Hi I'm Annie

And I've owned about 5 vintage travel trailers and teardrops over the years and now I'm ready to try on a fiberglass trailer. I'm a retired firefighter in Northern California and I enjoy adventuring around with my trust Camp dog: Sailor Moon Pie.
Ironfem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2020, 04:17 AM   #2

Name: Carl
Trailer: 2015 Escape 5.0TA
Florida
Registry
Welcome Annie, and good luck in your search for a fiberglass trailer.
C&G in FL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2020, 07:35 AM   #3

Name: Jon
Trailer: 2008 Scamp 13 S1
Arizona
Registry
Welcome, Annie!

You’re an experienced rehabber and know what to look for in a vintage trailer, so all that remains is to wish you success in your “egg” hunt!

P.S. Since you’re into vintage style and now fiberglass, check out www.relictrailers.com just for fun. One-piece fiberglass, classic 1960’s mold, vintage style interior, great back story. You may have already seen it, because I think the company makes the rounds of vintage trailer events.
Jon in AZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2020, 10:18 AM   #4

Trailer: 13 ft Scamp
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jon in AZ View Post
Welcome, Annie!

You’re an experienced rehabber and know what to look for in a vintage trailer, so all that remains is to wish you success in your “egg” hunt!

P.S. Since you’re into vintage style and now fiberglass, check out www.relictrailers.com just for fun. One-piece fiberglass, classic 1960’s mold, vintage style interior, great back story. You may have already seen it, because I think the company makes the rounds of vintage trailer events.

Check out this site ( all fiberglass trailers)

https://www.fiberglass-rv-4sale.com/
alan H is offline   Reply With Quote