ParkLiner owner in Colorado? - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 05-25-2013, 08:10 AM   #1

Name: Babs
Trailer: Parkliner
Colorado
ParkLiner owner in Colorado?

My hubbie and I are keen on viewing a ParkLiner. Are there any owners out there in Colorado or neighboring states?
Barbara McQ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2013, 08:53 AM   #2

Trailer: 1988 16 ft Scamp Deluxe
Hi Babs, welcome to FiberglassRV.

We have a number of Parkliner owners here. I've seen Thom's & Cari's in person

Someone will be along shortly with suggestions on how to meetup with owners.

Donna D. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2013, 12:18 PM   #3

Colorado
ParkLiner Owner in Colorado?

Thank you for the greeting, Donna! As a newbie, I am still figuring out the lingo and how to navigate around the site by trial and lots of errors.
What a great resource this is for the community of fiberglass camper owners and wannabes!!

Checking out the site we came across the "thread" regarding issues with ParkLiner. We read the numerous and enlightening postings with great interest.

We had contacted PL several months ago and asked for a response as we had a few questions and details we wanted to clarify. After two calls and no response, we moved on to other manufacturers of small campers. For various reasons we came back to have another go at Parkliner.

Again, we made contact via phone and left a message. After several days with no response, I sent an email. We had just sold our larger camper and are eager to get a replacement as soon as possible. So, we were delighted when we finally received a call back.