Water leak in Casita SD - Fiberglass RV
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 01-28-2021, 08:14 AM   #1

Name: Debra
Trailer: Casita 2019
FL
Water leak in Casita SD

Hi all, looks like my post on this did not go through. Apologies if this is a duplicate.

Just found water under rear seat cabinet floor. Seems clean, like it is coming from water going to toilet but I am not sure. I also seem to have a small leak under sink. Casita SD is only 2 yo.

I will probably call someone but have tools and need to learn to make simple repairs. If you have advice on anything I should look for it is most welcome.

If you cannot tell I am a complete novice, trying to learn! Many thanks.
Debbie in Florida is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2021, 12:10 PM   #2

Name: Steve
Trailer: Casita 17
Florida
Quote:
Originally Posted by Debbie in Florida View Post
Hi all, looks like my post on this did not go through. Apologies if this is a duplicate.

Just found water under rear seat cabinet floor. Seems clean, like it is coming from water going to toilet but I am not sure. I also seem to have a small leak under sink. Casita SD is only 2 yo.

I will probably call someone but have tools and need to learn to make simple repairs. If you have advice on anything I should look for it is most welcome.

If you cannot tell I am a complete novice, trying to learn! Many thanks.